An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
Affiliated to JNTUGV - VIZIANAGARAM
Accredited by NBA (UG: CSE,ECE,EEE,ME,CE&IT)
Accredited by NAAC(UGC) with A+ Grade
Recognised by UGC Under Section 2(f) & 12(B)
TEQIP Participated College
Recognised by Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation(SIRO)

MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

S.No	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Kuna Ramji, Former VC., BRAU	Honorary Chairman
2	Dr.A.S. Srinivasa Rao	Chairman
3	Dr. Pedapenki Dinakar HOD CIVIL	Member
4	Dr. D. Vijay Kumar, HOD EEE	Member
5	Dr. P Srihari, HOD MECH	Member
6	Dr. V Ashok Kumar, HOD ECE	Member
7	Dr. Y Ramesh, HOD CSE	Member
8	Dr. B Ramesh Naidu, HOD IT	Member
9	Dr. M.V.B. Chandra Sekhar, HOD CSM	Member
10	Dr. T Naresh, HOD CSM	Member
11	Dr. M V Ratnamani (BS&H_CSE allied branches)	Member
12	Dr M Ramanaiah, HOD (BS&H_Non-CSE branches)	Member
13	Dr. B. Siva Kumar, HOD, MBA	Member
14	Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao	Member
15	Dr. U D Prasan, Dean (P&D)	Member
16	Dr. BV Ramana, Dean (Academics)	Member
17	Dr. Ch. Ramesh, Dean (IQAC)	Member
18	Dr. N.C.Siva Prakash, Prof., IISC, Bangalore	Member
19	Mr. Surampudi Srikanth, HR, TCS, Hyd.	Member
20	Mr. Ashish Bhalla, Head - Campus Relations, HCL Technologies, NOIDA New Delhi	Member
21	Mr. Lavanam Amballa Senior Manager National Head – Campus Hiring Wipro Limited, Bengaluru	Member
22	Dr. G. Swami Naidu, Prof. of Metallurgy, Registrar I/C., JNTUGV	Member
23	Dr D. Rajya Lakshmi, Prof. of CSE i/c VC, JNTUGV	Member
24	Dr K. Chandra Bhushana Rao, Prof. of ECE Director Academic Planning, JNTUGV	Member
25	Dr. V. Chitti Babu, C.E.,	Member Secretary

