

An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
Affiliated to JNTUGV - VIZIANAGARAM
Accredited by NBA (UG: CSE,ECE,EEE,ME,CE&IT)
Accredited by NAAC(UGC) with A+ Grade
Recognised by UGC Under Section 2(f) & 12(B)
TEQIP Participated College
Recognised by Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation(SIRO)

## MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL (2021-22 to 2023-24)

\(\frac{120212202024}{}\)			
SL. NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	NOMINATION
1	Dr. Kuna Ramji, Former VC., BRAU	Honorary Chairman	Nominated by Governing Body
2	Dr. A.S. Srinivasa Rao, Principal	Chairman	
3	Dr. P. Dinakar HOD, CIVIL	Member	
4	Dr. Kiran Kumar Kalyana, HOD, EEE	Member	
5	Dr. D. Sreeramulu, HOD, MECH	Member	
6	Dr. B. Rama Rao, HOD, ECE	Member	
7	Dr. U. D. Prasan, HOD, CSE	Member	
8	Dr. Y. Ramesh, HOD, IT	Member	
9	Dr. M.V.B. Chandra Sekhar, нод сsм & csd	Member	
10	Dr. R. Santhi Kumar, HOD, BS & H	Member	
11	Dr. B. Siva Kumar, HOD, MBA	Member	
12	Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao, Director	Member	Faculty
13	Dr. B. V. Ramana, Dean (A&P)	Member	Faculty
14	Dr. D. Vijay Kumar, Dean (Academics)	Member	Faculty
15	Dr. Ch. Ramesh, Dean (IQAC)	Member	Faculty
16	Dr. N.C.Siva Prakash, Prof., IISC, Bengaluru	Member	Nominated by Governing Body
17	Mr. Surampudi Srikanth, HR, TCS, Hyd.	Member	Nominated by Governing Body
18	Mr. Ashish Bhalla, Head - Campus Relations, HCL Technologies, NOIDA New Delhi	Member	Nominated by Governing Body
19	Mr. Lavanam Amballa Senior Manager National Head – Campus Hiring Wipro Limited, Bengaluru	Member	Nominated by Governing Body
20	Dr. G. Swami Naidu, Prof. of Metallurgy, Registrar I/C., JNTUGV	Member	Nominated by University
21	Dr D. Rajya Lakshmi, Prof. of CSE Director of Evaluation, JNTUGV	Member	Nominated by University
22	Dr. KCB Rao, Prof. of ECE, Academic Planning, JNTUGV	Member	Nominated by University
23	Dr. V. Chitti Babu, C.E.,	Member Secretary	Nominated by Principal



