NIRF-2017| AICTE Skill Test| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Student Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition


Dr.D.Vijaya Kumar, M.E, Ph.D - Head of the Department

Presently the head of the Dept of EEE . He has worked for 12 years in various capacities in reputed colleges.


S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
E-Mail Id
Profile
1 Dr. K.B.Madhu Sahu Principal Ph.D principal@adityatekkali.edu.in
2 Dr.D.Vijaya Kumar Professor / HOD Ph.D hod.eee@adityatekkali.edu.in
3 Dr. Ch. Ravi Kumar Professor &
Assoc Dean(IQAC)
Ph.D chintada_ravi@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Kiran Kumar Kalyana Professor Ph.D dr.kiran@adityatekkali.edu.in
5 Sri. B. Srinivasa Rao Asso.Prof M.Tech saisaketh@rediffmail.com
6 Sri. Nagaraju Subuddi Asso.Prof. M. Tech subuddi_nagaraju@yahoo.com
7 Sri. Bibhuti Bhusan Rath Asso. Prof. M. Tech barshasrima@gmail.com
8 Sri. P. Bala Murali Asso. Prof. M. Tech balu_p4@yahoo.com
9 Sri. Ch. Krishna Rao Assoc. Prof M. Tech krishnarao.challa@gmail.com
10 Mr. N.Tejeswara Rao Assoc.Prof. M.Tech ntrao@adityatekkali.edu.in
11 Sri. P. Guruvulu Naidu Assoc.Prof. M.Tech guruponnada@gmail.com
12 Mr. B. Manmadha Kumar Sr. Asst. Prof. M. Tech boddmann@yahoo.co.in
13 Dr. Matcha Murali Sr. Asst.Prof. Ph.D matchamurali@adityatekkali.edu.in
14 Sri.I.Ramesh Sr. Asst.Prof. M. Tech rameshijjada@gmail.com
15 Sri.A. Jagannadham Asst.Prof. M. Tech janyapu@gmail.com
16 Sri.K.Suneel Goutham Asst.Prof. M. Tech goutham.suneel@gmail.com
17 Sri. Mouliswara Rao Reddy Asst. Prof. M. Tech moulis41@gmail.com
18 Sri. K. Bhaskara Rao Asst. Prof. M.E.  kunukubhaskar202@gmail.com
19 Sri. S. Kumarswami Asst. Prof. M. Tech kumar.simhadri@gmail.com
20 Sri. Muddada Bhaskara Rao Asst. Prof. M. Tech mbr7610@gmail.com
21 Sri. Bodda Ravi Kumar Asst. Prof. M. Tech ravipsca@gmail.com
22 Sri. Bevara. Srikanth Asst. Prof. M. Tech srikanth_bevara@yahoo.co.in
23 Sri. T. Jaganmohana Rao Asst. Prof. M. Tech jaganmohan.tarra@gmail.com
24 Sri. K. Kanaka Raju Asst. Prof M. Tech kallakanakaraju@gmail.com
25 Sri. Chongala Prasad Asst. Prof M.E.  prasadchongala58@gmail.com
26 Sri. Srinivas Acharya Asst. Prof. M. Tech sriacharya85@gmail.com
27 Mr.Matta Mani Shankar Asst.Prof. M.Tech che.shankar@gmail.com
28 Mr. G.Ashok Asst.Prof. M.Tech ganga201@gmail.com
29 Mr. T. Lokanatha Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech tlokandham@adityatekkali.edu.in
30 Smt. N Sowjanya Asst.Prof. M.Tech sowjanya@adityatekkali.edu.in
31 Mr. T. Manmadha Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech manmadha@adityatekkali.edu.in
32 Mr. Y Santhosh Asst.Prof. M.Tech ysanthosh@adityatekkali.edu.in
33 Mr. M.V.V Appala naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech mvvnaidu@adityatekkali.edu.in
34 Mr. M. Srinivas Asst.Prof. M.Tech srinivas@adityatekkali.edu.in
35 Mr.D. Sagar Kumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech ramsagar@adityatekkali.edu.in
36 Mr. K. Ashok Kumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech kashok@adityatekkali.edu.in
37 Mr. A.Vandan Raju Kamal Asst.Prof. M.Tech vrkamal@adityatekkali.edu.in
38 Mr. P. Phalguna Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech pphalgunarao@adityatekkali.edu.in
Adjunct Faculty
39 Mr. Ch. Srinivas Naidu
40 Mr. R. V. Ramana Rao
41 Mr. B. Srinivas

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.