Student Verification System| Grievance Cell| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition

Dr.D.Vijaya Kumar, M.E, Ph.D - Head of the Department

Presently the head of the Dept of EEE . He has worked for 12 years in various capacities in reputed colleges.

S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
E-Mail Id
1 Dr. K.B.Madhu Sahu Principal Ph.D
2 Dr.D.Vijaya Kumar Professor / HOD Ph.D
3 Dr. Ch. Ravi Kumar Professor &
Assoc Dean(IQAC)
4 Dr. Kiran Kumar Kalyana Professor Ph.D
5 Sri. B. Srinivasa Rao Asso.Prof M.Tech
6 Sri. Nagaraju Subuddi Asso.Prof. M. Tech
7 Sri. Bibhuti Bhusan Rath Asso. Prof. M. Tech
8 Sri. P. Bala Murali Asso. Prof. M. Tech
9 Sri. Ch. Krishna Rao Assoc. Prof M. Tech
10 Mr. N.Tejeswara Rao Assoc.Prof. M.Tech
11 Sri. P. Guruvulu Naidu Assoc.Prof. M.Tech
12 Mr. B. Manmadha Kumar Sr. Asst. Prof. M. Tech
13 Dr. Matcha Murali Sr. Asst.Prof. Ph.D
14 Sri.I.Ramesh Sr. Asst.Prof. M. Tech
15 Sri.A. Jagannadham Asst.Prof. M. Tech
16 Sri.K.Suneel Goutham Asst.Prof. M. Tech
17 Sri. Mouliswara Rao Reddy Asst. Prof. M. Tech
18 Sri. K. Bhaskara Rao Asst. Prof. M.E.
19 Sri. B. Trinadha Asst. Prof. M.E.
20 Sri. S. Kumarswami Asst. Prof. M. Tech
21 Sri. Muddada Bhaskara Rao Asst. Prof. M. Tech
22 Sri. Bodda Ravi Kumar Asst. Prof. M. Tech
23 Sri. Bevara. Srikanth Asst. Prof. M. Tech
24 Sri. T. Jaganmohana Rao Asst. Prof. M. Tech
25 Sri. K. Kanaka Raju Asst. Prof M. Tech
26 Sri. Chongala Prasad Asst. Prof M.E.
27 Sri. Srinivas Acharya Asst. Prof. M. Tech
28 Mr.Matta Mani Shankar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
29 Mr. G.Ashok Asst.Prof. M.Tech
30 Mr. T. Lokanatha Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
31 Smt. N Sowjanya Asst.Prof. M.Tech
32 Mr. T. Manmadha Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
33 Mr. Y Santhosh Asst.Prof. M.Tech
34 Mr. M.V.V Appala naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech
35 Mr. M. Srinivas Asst.Prof. M.Tech
36 Mr. M. Naveena Asst.Prof. M.Tech
37 Mr.D. Sagar Kumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
38 Mr. K. Ashok Kumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
39 Mr. A.Vandan Raju Kamal Asst.Prof. M.Tech
40 Mr. P. Phalguna Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
Adjunct Faculty
41 Mr. Ch. Srinivas Naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech
42 Mr. R. V. Ramana Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.