NIRF-2017| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Student Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition

Dr. G. S. N. Murty, M.Tech., Ph. D - Head of the Department

Working as a Professor & HOD of CSE Dept. He is working in this college since 2005 and having 20+ years of teaching experience. He awarded Ph.D in May 2014 in Computer Science and Engineering and area of specialization is Image Mining. He published good number of papers in International Journals with good impact factor and Scopus indexed. He presented papers in National and International Conferences. He is a Life Member of CSI & ISTE. He organized good number of faculty development programs and student symposiums as a Convener and acted as a judge/resource person also. He acted as a reviewer of International conferences and journals. His areas of interest are Software Engineering, Data Mining, Image Processing, Advanced Unix Programming, Operating Systems, etc.,

S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification E-Mail Id
1 Dr. G.Satyanarayana Murty HOD/Professor Ph.D
2 Prof. D.T.V.Dharmaji Rao Professor &
Advisor to Director (ICT)
3 Dr. Ch. Ramesh Professor &
Assoc Dean(IQAC)
4 Dr. G.Nageswara Rao Professor Ph.D
5 Dr. U.D. Prasan Professor & Assistant HOD Ph.D
6 Dr. K. Yogeswara Rao Associate Professor Ph.D
7 Sri. R.Srinivas Associate Professor M.Tech
8 Sri. Y. Ramesh Associate Professor M.Tech
9 Sri.M.V.B.Chandra Sekhar Associate Professor M.Tech
10 Sri. Promod Kumar Sahu Associate Professor M.Tech
11 Sri. S.Vishunumurthy Associate Professor M.Tech
12 Sri. K. Prasada Rao Sr. Asst.Prof. M.Tech
13 Sri. T. Prabhakara Rao Sr. Asst.Prof. M.Tech
14 Sri.T.Ravi Kumar Sr. Asst.Prof M.Tech
15 Sri.D.Santosh Raju Sr. Asst.Prof. M.Tech
16 Sri. P.Sai Vijay Sr.Asst.Prof. M.Tech
17 Sri.T.Chalapathi Rao Sr. Asst.Prof M.Tech
18 Smt. K.Sangeetha Sr. Asst.Prof M.Tech
19 Sri. B.Vijay Asst.Prof M.Tech
20 Sri. K.Eswara Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
21 Sri. B.Ramesh  Asst.Prof M.Tech
22 Sri.G.Stalin Babu Asst.Prof M.Tech
23 Sri. L. V. Satyanarayana Asst. Prof. M.Tech
24 Sri.P.Ram Kishore Asst.Prof M.Tech
25 Sri.D. Prakasa Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
26 Sri. Gangu Vijay Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech
27 Smt. N. Preethi Asst.Prof. M.Tech
28 Sri.V.A.G.Raju Asst.Prof. M.Tech
29 Sri.G.Surya Pavan Kumar Asst.Prof M.Tech
30 Sri. N. S. R. Phanindra Kumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech,
31 Sri. Y. Appala Raju Asst. Prof M.Tech
32 Smt. P. Prasanthi Asst. Prof M.Tech
33 Ms.K B Anusha Asst.Prof. M.Tech
34 Mr. A. Dasaradha Asst. Prof. M.Tech
35 Mr. D. Srinu Babu Asst.Prof. M.Tech
36 Mr. K Siva Krishna Asst.Prof. M.Tech
37 Mr. K V Chandra Sekhar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
38 Mr. P Srinivasa Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
39 Mr.M. Yugandhar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
40 Mr.P Sasibhushana Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
Adjunct Faculty
41 Mr. M Lakshman Rao
42 Mr. T V Santosh Kumar

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.