Student Verification System| Grievance Cell| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition

Dr Ch.Kannam Naidu,Ph.D - Head of the Department

Presentely the head of the department of Civil Engineering Department. .He has worked for more than 15 years in various capacities in reputed colleges.

S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
E-Mail Id
1 Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao Director M.E
2 Sri.Ch.Kannam Naidu HOD Ph.D
3 Mr. S. Ram lal Assoc.Prof M.Tech
4 Sri. G. Gowri Sankara Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
5 Dr.Ch.Vasudeva Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
6 Mr. G. Tirupathi Naidu Assoc. Prof M.Tech
7 Sri. Ch. Chandra Mouli Sr. Asst. Prof M.Tech
8 Sri. B. Jyosthna Asst. Prof. M.Tech
9 Mr. K. Raja Sekharam Asst. Prof. M.Tech
10 Dr. B.V. Reddy Asst.Prof. Ph.D
11 Ms. V. Divyasri Asst. Prof. M.E
12 Mr. Guna Narasimha Murthy Asst. Prof. M.E
13 Mr.G Durga Rama Naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech
14 Mr. U. Sravan Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech
15 Mr. G. Anil Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech
16 Mr. J. Sekhara Raju Asst. Prof. M.Tech
17 Mr. B. Eswara Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech
18 Mr. P. Manoj Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech
19 Mr. P. Ram Prasad Asst. Prof. M.Tech
20 Mr. G.Prasanna Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech
21 Ms. P. Pushpa Latha Asst. Prof. M.Tech
22 Mr. Krupa Sindhu Biswal Asst.Prof. M.Tech
23 Mr. Badana Govinda Rajulu Asst. Prof. M.Tech
24 Ms. Chennam Mounica Asst.Prof. M.Tech
25 Mr. K Krishna Asst.Prof. M.Tech
Adjunct Faculty
26 Mr. S. Hemantha Reddy Asst.Prof. M.Tech
27 Mr. Ravi Kumar Kanduri Asst.Prof. M.Tech
28 Mr.Dola Tirumala Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
29 Dr. B. Surya Prakasa Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech
30 Dr. Sarraju Venkata Vijayakumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.