NIRF| AICTE Skill Test| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell / Faculty Feedback| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Student Portal | Faculty Portal| Modular Programming

          Admissions Open:
Please Contact :-
Sri. T.Naga Seshu   -  92466 57908
Sri.BVG Murali Krishna-92466 57913
Sri.Rahul(Nepal)-+977-981-6842227
COUNSELLING CODE: ADIT
+91 - 92466 57908
Brochure Video

AITAM Excellence in teaching

TEQIP Funded Instituition


Dr.G.Tirupathi Naidu,Ph.D - Head of the Department

Presently the Head of Civil Engineering Department. He has over 20 years industrial experience and 8 years in Teaching at various engineering colleges.


S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
Email id
Employee Id
Profile
1 Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao Professor/Director M.E
director@adityatekkali.edu.in
A5PRL00T01
2 Dr.Ch.Vasudeva Rao Assoc. Prof Ph.D.
dr.vasu@adityatekkali.edu.in
A5CIV00T08
3 Sri. G. Gowri Sankara Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
Gowri_sankar007@rediff.com
A5CIV00T03
4 Dr. B.V. Reddy Asst. Prof. Ph.D
bvreddy7@gmail.com
A5CIV00T11
5 Mr. S. Ram lal Assoc.Prof & Incharge HOD M.Tech ramlal.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T
6 Dr. H.Ramamohan Assoc. Prof Ph.D mohanramhanumanthu@gmail.com A5MEC00T13
7 Mr. J. Sekhara Raju Asst. Prof. M.Tech sekharraju.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T12
8 Smt. V. Divyasri Asst. Prof. M.E divyasri2119414@gmail.com A5CIV00T17
9 Mr.G Durga Rama Naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech drmnaidu.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T18
10 Sri. Ch. Chandra Mouli Sr. Asst. Prof M.Tech
chmouli@adityatekkali.edu.in
A5CIV00T20
11 Mr. G. Anil Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech anil.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T21
12 Mr. B. Eswara Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech eswar.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T23
13 Mr. P. Manoj Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech manoj.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T25
14 Mr. P. Ram Prasad Asst. Prof. M.Tech ram.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T28
15 Mr. G.Prasanna Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech prasanna.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T32
16 Ms. P. Pushpa Latha Asst. Prof. M.Tech pushpa.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T29
17 Mr. Krupa Sindhu Biswal Asst.Prof. M.Tech krupa.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T31
18 Mr. Badana Govinda Rajulu Asst. Prof. M.Tech rajulu@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T33
19 Mr. S.Uday Kiran Asst.Prof. M.Tech sudaykiran@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T38
20 Mr. K Krishna Asst.Prof. M.Tech krishnak.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T
21 Mr. B.Venkataramana Asst.Prof. M.Tech bvramana@adityatekkali.edu.in A5CIV00T
22 K.Divya Asst.Prof. M.Tech divyakilli125@gmail.com A5CIV00T39

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.