NIRF| AICTE Skill Test| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell / Faculty Feedback| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Student Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition


Dr.G.Tirupathi Naidu,Ph.D - Head of the Department

Presently the Head of Civil Engineering Department. He has over 20 years industrial experience and 8 years in Teaching at various engineering colleges.


S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
E-Mail Id
Profile
1 Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao Director M.E
director@adityatekkali.edu.in
2 Dr. G. Tirupathi Naidu HOD Ph.D
hod.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
3 Mr. S. Ram lal Assoc.Prof M.Tech ramlal.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
4 Sri. G. Gowri Sankara Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
Gowri_sankar007@rediff.com
5 Dr.Ch.Vasudeva Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
dr.vasu@adityatekkali.edu.in
6 Dr. H.Ramamohan Assoc. Prof Ph.D mohanramhanumanthu@gmail.com
7 Sri. Ch. Chandra Mouli Sr. Asst. Prof M.Tech
chmouli@adityatekkali.edu.in
8 Sri. B. Jyosthna Asst. Prof. M.Tech
josh.civil@gmail.com
9 Dr. B.V. Reddy Asst.Prof. Ph.D
bvreddy7@gmail.com
10 Ms. V. Divyasri Asst. Prof. M.E divyasri2119414@gmail.com
11 Mr.G Durga Rama Naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech drmnaidu.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
12 Mr. G. Anil Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech anil.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
13 Mr. J. Sekhara Raju Asst. Prof. M.Tech sekharraju.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
14 Mr. B. Eswara Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech eswar.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
15 Mr. P. Manoj Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech manoj.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
16 Mr. P. Ram Prasad Asst. Prof. M.Tech ram.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
17 Mr. G.Prasanna Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech prasanna.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
18 Ms. P. Pushpa Latha Asst. Prof. M.Tech pushpa.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
19 Mr. Krupa Sindhu Biswal Asst.Prof. M.Tech krupa.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
20 Mr. Badana Govinda Rajulu Asst. Prof. M.Tech rajulu@adityatekkali.edu.in
21 Ms. Chennam Mounica Asst.Prof. M.Tech chennammounica.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
22 Mr. K Krishna Asst.Prof. M.Tech krishnak.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
23 Mr. S.Uday Kiran Asst.Prof. M.Tech sudaykiran@adityatekkali.edu.in
24 Mr. B.Venkataramana Asst.Prof. M.Tech bvramana@adityatekkali.edu.in
25 K.Divya Asst.Prof. M.Tech divyakilli125@gmail.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.