NIRF-2017| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Student Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition


Dr Ch.Kannam Naidu,Ph.D - Head of the Department

Presentely the head of the department of Civil Engineering Department. .He has worked for more than 15 years in various capacities in reputed colleges.


S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
E-Mail Id
Profile
1 Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao Director M.E
director@adityatekkali.edu.in
2 Sri.Ch.Kannam Naidu HOD Ph.D
kanarp@rediffmail.com
3 Mr. S. Ram lal Assoc.Prof M.Tech ramlal.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
4 Sri. G. Gowri Sankara Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
Gowri_sankar007@rediff.com
5 Dr.Ch.Vasudeva Rao Assoc. Prof M.Tech
dr.vasu@adityatekkali.edu.in
6 Mr. G. Tirupathi Naidu Assoc. Prof M.Tech
gtirupathinaidug@adityatekkali.edu.in
7 Sri. Ch. Chandra Mouli Sr. Asst. Prof M.Tech
chmouli@adityatekkali.edu.in
8 Sri. B. Jyosthna Asst. Prof. M.Tech
josh.civil@gmail.com
9 Dr. B.V. Reddy Asst.Prof. Ph.D
bvreddy7@gmail.com
10 Ms. V. Divyasri Asst. Prof. M.E divyasri2119414@gmail.com
11 Mr.G Durga Rama Naidu Asst.Prof. M.Tech drmnaidu.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
12 Mr. U. Sravan Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech sravan.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
13 Mr. G. Anil Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech anil.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
14 Mr. J. Sekhara Raju Asst. Prof. M.Tech sekharraju.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
15 Mr. B. Eswara Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech eswar.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
16 Mr. P. Manoj Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech manoj.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
17 Mr. P. Ram Prasad Asst. Prof. M.Tech ram.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
18 Mr. G.Prasanna Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech prasanna.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
19 Ms. P. Pushpa Latha Asst. Prof. M.Tech pushpa.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
20 Mr. Krupa Sindhu Biswal Asst.Prof. M.Tech krupa.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
21 Mr. Badana Govinda Rajulu Asst. Prof. M.Tech rajulu@adityatekkali.edu.in
22 Ms. Chennam Mounica Asst.Prof. M.Tech chennammounica.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
23 Mr. K Krishna Asst.Prof. M.Tech krishnak.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
24 Mr. S.Uday Kiran Asst.Prof. M.Tech sudaykiran@adityatekkali.edu.in
25 Mr. B.Venkataramana Asst.Prof. M.Tech bvramana@adityatekkali.edu.in
Adjunct Faculty
26 Mr. S. Hemantha Reddy Asst.Prof. M.Tech hemantha.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
27 Mr. Ravi Kumar Kanduri Asst.Prof. M.Tech ravikumarkanduri.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
28 Mr.Dola Tirumala Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech dolatirumalarao.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
29 Dr. B. Surya Prakasa Rao Asst.Prof. M.Tech suryaprakasarao.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in
30 Dr. Sarraju Venkata Vijayakumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech svvijayakumar.civil@adityatekkali.edu.in

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.