Student Verification System| Grievance Cell| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

NAAC Accredited, TEQIP Funded Instituition

Dr. G. Vasanthi , M.Sc, Ph.D. - Head of the Department

Dr G Vasanti is an illustrious Mathematician with 16 years of teaching experience who served at various levels in the department of mathematics’, AITAM, Tekkali, since 2001. She was awarded Ph D from Andhra University, in July 2012. She has several papers on Fuzzy Sets in her credit which are published under various National and International Journals, presented in National and International Conferences like INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF MATHEMATICS, HYDERABAD, 19-27 AUG 2010, INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF WOMEN MATHEMATICANS - UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD, AUGUST 17-18,2010. During these sixteen years of her teaching experience, she has handled various courses in mathematics for both undergraduate and post-graduate students of BSC, MSC, B Tech. , MCA, MBA.

S.No Name of the Staff Member Designation Qualification
E-Mail Id
1 Dr.G.Vasanthi Professor/HOD Ph.D
2 Dr. R.Santhi Kumar Assoc. Prof. Ph.D
3 Dr. M.V.Ratna Mani Asst. Pof. M.Sc, M.Phil
4 Smt: K. Lakshmi Asst.Prof. M.Sc, M.Phil
5 Sri. M. Santhi Asst.Prof. M.A
6 Sri.Suryanaryana.P.S.Kornu Asst.Prof M.Sc.
7 Sri.B.Neela Rao Asst.Prof M.Sc, M.Phil
8 Mr. Bondapalli Lakshmana Rao Asst. Prof. M.Sc, M.Phil
9 Mr. T.Venkata Udaya Babu Asst. Prof M.Sc
10 Ms. Rajamahanathi Sailaja Asst. Pof. M.Sc
11 Smt. K. Ramya Asst. Prof M.Sc
12 Sri. T.Viswanadham Asst. Prof. M.Sc
13 Mr. Bonula Venkata Rao Asst. Prof. M.Sc
14 Mr. Vaddadi Vinod Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Sc
15 Dr.Srinivasa Rao Bommaraju Professor Ph.D.
16 Sri K.Ravi Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Sc.
17 Sri.S.Bheemeswara Rao Asst.Prof M.Sc,M.Tech
18 Sri.P.Suresh Patnaik Asst.Prof. M.Sc.
19 Sri.N.Nageswara Rao Asst.Prof M.Sc
20 Sri. K. Sreedhar Asst. Prof M.Sc.
21 Sri. Roshan BVS Bommidi Asst. Prof M.Sc.
22 Dr. H.Ram Mohan Sr.Asst.Prof. M.Sc.
23 Dr.Malla Ramanaiah Sr.Asst.Prof Ph.D
24 Sri.S.V.Maruti Prasad Asst.Prof M.Sc.
25 Sri.I.Sudhakar Rao Asst.Prof M.Sc
26 Sri.J.Suresh Kumar Asst.Prof M.Sc
27 Ms.Udayasri Allu Asst.Prof M.Sc
28 Sri.M.Bala Krishana Asst.Prof M.Sc
29 Smt. S. Gowtamisri Asst. Prof M.Sc.
30 Sri. D. Srihari Asst. Prof M.Sc.
31 Sri. B. Parvathi Asst. Prof. M.SC
32 Dr. P. Prasantham Assoc.Prof. M.A., Ph.D., SET-TS & AP, PGCTE, PGDTE, PGDELT
33 Sri. M.Papi Naidu Asst.Prof. M.A.
34 Sir. K. Narasimha Murthy Asst. Prof. M.A.Lit,
35 Sri.K.Prakasam Asst.Prof M.A.
36 Ms. N. Shailaja Asst. Prof M.A. Lit
37 Sri. N. Bhaskara Rao Asst. Prof M.A
38 Sri. N. Indumathi Asst. Prof M.A.
39 Mr. N Murali Asst. Prof M.A
40 Mr. D Kanta Rao Asst. Prof M.A
41 Mr. V Tulasi Rao Asst. Prof M.A
42 Mr. Velagala Rambabu Asst. Prof M.A
43 Mr. P Anish Asst. Prof M.A

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.