

LIBRARY COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

An Autonomous Institution

11. Library Committee:

- 1) Dr. C.J. Rao Professor (MECH) Convener
- 2) Dr. M.V. Subbarao Librarian Member
- 3) Dr. P. Sudheer Kumar Asst. Prof. (BS&H) Member
- 4) Dr. K. Chitambara Rao Assoc. Prof. (ECE) Member
- 5) Dr. K. Eswara Rao Assoc. Prof. (CSE) Member
- 6) Dr. B.V. Reddy Assoc. Prof. (CIVIL) Member
- 7) Sri. B. Ramakrishna Assoc. Prof. (MECH) Member
- 8) Sri. M.V.V. Appala Naidu Asst. Prof. (EEE) Member
- 9) Ms. C. Hymavathi (21A51A0119) Student (III CIVIL) Member
- 10) Mr. R. Devi Ganesh (21A51A0572) Student (III CSE) Member
- 11) Mr. K. Rajashekar (21A51A04E0) Student (III ECE) Member
- 12) Ms. P. Charishma (21A51A02B9) Student (III EEE) Member
- 13) Mr. K. Venkataramana (21A51A0382) Student (III MECH) Member
- 14) Ms. G. Sai Priya (21A51A1224) Student (III IT) Member
- 15) Ms. J. Pravallika (21A51A4242) Student (III CSM) Member
- 16) Ms. T. Sanjuna Sharmista (22A51A4459)Student (II CSD) Member
- 17) Mr. T. Gowtham (22A51E0057) Student (II MBA) Member

